There are four different account’s status options:
- Updated + time – The time the account was synced in.
- Syncing – The account is now retrieving mail.
- Connected – The account will receive email instantly.
- Connected + Quiet – The account will receive email instantly but no new mail notification will appear.
Note that Updated and Syncing statuses are more common in Fetch or Manual Sync Mode.